Back to Top

Here is a list of other great, local Johnson County candidates.


Kyle Swain

Johnson County Recorder


Ross Thomas

Indiana State Senate 51


Susan Diagana

Indiana State Representative 47


Kathy Stolz

Johnson County Clerk


Greg Rathnow

Indiana State Representative 93





Committee to Elect Cynthia Reinert
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites